Contact Us

For more information about the event or to inquire about becoming a sponsor, call 225-767-4685 or email us blueribbonsoiree@yahoo.com.

contact form

3 + 7 =

Other Blue Ribbon Soirèe Contacts

Gretta Blankenship glynn424@yahoo.com
Joleen Hayes haysshop01@gmail.com
Kathy Lato porterlate2@yahoo.com
Ricky Lato rlato11@yahoo.com
Emily Monsour emilymonsour@gmail.com
Ronnie Maranto rmaranto@cox.net
Charsya Paul mailto:charsyapaul@gmail.com

Janey Nasca mjnasca@me.com
Gracie Rigell gracerigell@gmail.com
Daniel Williams dwilliams@laporte.com
Chip Kline ckline12@gmail.com
Jessica Williams jlw825@gmail.com